Staff

Staff

Linda Becker
Chief Executive Officer
linda@mfgsj.org
415.408.5605 x1

Jefferson McCarley
Director of Advising and Education
jefferson@mfgsj.org
415.408.5605 x7

George Profile Pic

George Colón
Director of Workforce & Youth Programs
george@mfgsj.org
415.408.5605 x18

Phil Lonsdale
Program Manager
phil@mfgsj.org
408.326.0591 x2

Alix Holleschau
Engagement Manager
alix@mfgsj.org
415.408.5605 x3

Megan Fister
Engagement Manager
megan@mfgsj.org
415.408.5605 x6

John Silva
Workforce and Youth Programs Manager
john@mfgsj.org
408.326.0591 x2