Staff

Staff

Michael Erickson
Regional Director
michael@mfgsj.org
408.326.0591 x1

Kate Sofis
Chief Executive Officer
kate@mfgsj.org
415.408.5605 x1

Janet Lees
Chief Program Officer
janet@mfgsj.org
415.405.5605 x2

Claire Michaels
Director of Workforce and Hiring
claire@mfgsj.org
415.408.5605 x7

George Colon
Workforce & Youth Program Manager
george@mfgsj.org
415.408.5605 x18

Pierre Coeurdeuil
Director of Advising and Education
pierre@mfgsj.org
415.408.5605 x11

Linda Becker
Development Director
linda@mfgsj.org
415.408.5605 x12