Staff

Staff

Michael Erickson
Regional Director
michael@mfgsj.org
408.326.0591 x1

Kate Sofis
Chief Executive Officer
kate@mfgsj.org
415.408.5605 x1

Janet Lees
Chief Program Officer
janet@mfgsj.org
415.405.5605 x2

Linda Becker
Development Manager
linda@mfgsj.org
415.408.5605 x12

Athena Vescott
Workforce and Youth Program Coordinator
athena@mfgsj.org
408.326.0591 x2

Claire Michaels
Director of Workforce and Hiring
claire@mfgsj.org
415.408.5605 x7

Pierre Coeurdeuil
Director of Advising and Education
pierre@mfgsj.org
415.408.5605 x11