Staff

Staff

Michael Erickson
Regional Director
michael@mfgsj.org
408.326.0591 x1

Phil Lonsdale
Program Manager
phil@mfgsj.org
408.326.0591 x2

 class=

George Colón
Director of Workforce & Youth Programs
george@mfgsj.org
415.408.5605 x18

Janet Lees
Co-Founder, Acting CEO
janet@mfgsj.org
415.405.5605 x2

Pierre Coeurdeuil
Director of Advising and Education
pierre@mfgsj.org
415.408.5605 x11

Jess Nguyễn
Workforce & Youth Program Coordinator
Jess@mfgsj.org
415.408.5605 x18

Linda Becker
Development Director
linda@mfgsj.org
415.408.5605 x12